1. Home
  2. Infected States
  3. Sudan

Viruses in Sudan

Sudan, officially the Republic of the Sudan, is a country in northeastern Africa. It is bordered by Egypt to the north, Libya to the northwest, Chad to the west, the Central African Republic to the southwest, South Sudan to the south, Ethiopia to the southeast, Eritrea to the east, and the Red Sea to the northeast.

  • Viruses
  • World regions

Nothing to display yet.